New novel available in aid of Building Project

My new novel, Detroit Debris is now available. If you would like a copy, please put in an order with me at revnaomi@yahoo.com £10 instead of £10.95 online and the difference between that price and what I pay as an author (£5 per book) will all go to our building project fund. There will be a reading and signing event at the church in October. Thank you.

From the back cover – Clear your diary! This novel is one you will want to finish at a sitting. Fans of Peter James or Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, would not be disappointed at this latest story from Naomi Young-Rodas.  Punchy, well constructed, in places laugh out loud funny, with up to the minute political undertones, Detroit Debris is a worthy addition to the crime genre. Readers of Young’s earlier novels (If It Falls and Right of Possession) will appreciate a maturity and richness she brings to this latest work.

Retired cop Arthur ‘Danny’ Daniels uncovers the link between several unusual deaths and his last case that he was never able to solve, aided by young journalist Alison who’s looking to get her own by-line with a big investigative story. All against the backdrop of a corrupt, bankrupt and decaying city after the closure of the motor industry and fentanyl – the new killer drug leaving addicts dead all over the city…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.