Children and Youth Online

For children

Mustard Seeds baby and toddler group videos
Messy Church at Home online videos

October 2020 Harvest in a bag! 

Saturday 24th October – breakfast cereals! – activity 1

Sunday 25th October – baking biscuits to share! – activity 2

Monday 26th October -Making a moving tractor – activity 3

Tuesday 27th October – colouring a rainbow, activity 4

Wednesday 28th October – Leaf collage – activity 5

Thursday 29th October – Pencil case – activity 6

Friday 30th October – making a barn! Activity 7.

May 2020 Pentecost and our 7th birthday!
 Monday 25th May – Making a kite.
Wednesday 27th May –How to make a spinner/whirlygig
Thursday 28th May – Making pentecost flame biscuits
 
Easter Messy Church at home
The great egg challenge is where Sandy has challenged you to see if you can do better moving an egg as far as you can without     touching it.   Not as easy as it sounds, as I found out!

the great egg challenge 4

The great egg challenge 3


 

For young people

Online discussion for young people

TRIALOGUE – DISCUSSION FOR YOUNG PEOPLE Trialogue

Trialogue’ a live discussion for 16-25 year olds. Every Thursday evening 7pm for online YouTube broadcast.

Real life stories to listen to:

Megan’s story

Challenges

Scripture union challenge the egg challenge

Scripture union film quote challenge

Songs to listen or sing along to: 

the Newsboys – God’s not dead

John 14 v 6 the way the truth and the life song.

You are love Lord by Rend collective

the Passion sung by Hillsong

For who you are, Hillsong