Children and Youth Online

For All ages

Messy Church at Home/ in a bag online videos
Easter Messy Church in a bag 2021
February half term World Day of Prayer Messy Church in a bag.
December 2020 Christmas in  a bag!

October 2020 Harvest in a bag! 

Saturday 24th October – breakfast cereals! – activity 1

Sunday 25th October – baking biscuits to share! – activity 2

Monday 26th October -Making a moving tractor – activity 3

Tuesday 27th October – colouring a rainbow, activity 4

Wednesday 28th October – Leaf collage – activity 5

Thursday 29th October – Pencil case – activity 6

Friday 30th October – making a barn! Activity 7.

May 2020 Pentecost and our 7th birthday!
 Monday 25th May – Making a kite.
Wednesday 27th May –How to make a spinner/whirlygig
Thursday 28th May – Making pentecost flame biscuits
 
Mustard Seeds baby and toddler group videos

For young people

Online discussion for young people

TRIALOGUE – DISCUSSION FOR YOUNG PEOPLE Trialogue

Trialogue’ a live discussion for 16-25 year olds. Every Thursday evening 7pm for online YouTube broadcast.

Real life stories to listen to:

Megan’s story

Challenges

Scripture union challenge the egg challenge

Scripture union film quote challenge

Songs to listen or sing along to: 

the Newsboys – God’s not dead

John 14 v 6 the way the truth and the life song.

You are love Lord by Rend collective

the Passion sung by Hillsong

For who you are, Hillsong